NCVRA Members

Reporter Address County Contact Info
Amyette, Linda S
Court Reporting by Linda
2400 Woodview Road
Kinston, NC   28504
Lenoir 252-561-6707
lindaamyette@yahoo.com
Biggerstaff, Glenda Post Office Box 166
Laurinburg, NC   28353
Scotland 910-273-4396
gleemerri@gmail.com
Blalock, Jennifer S
BA, CVR-M
70 Blue Ridge Acres Road
Asheville, NC   28806
Buncombe 828-683-1137
Jenfo92994@charter.net
Bodenheimer, Lynn
CVR-M-HM
Bodenheimer Verbatim Reporting
P.O. Box 1405
Elon, NC   27244
Alamance 919-933-2115
gllynn@aol.com
Capps, Nadine
Official Reporter for SC, RBC, CVR
PO Box 3391
Huntersville, NC   28070
Mecklenburg 8283025616
nmcapps@me.com
Carpenter, Rebecca A.
Knight & Associates
Post Office Box 841
Beulaville, NC   28518
Duplin 910-290-5134
rcarpen01@gmail.com
Constantino, Wanda B
CVR-CM-M (HM, NCVRA only)
WordServices, Inc.
1102 Driftwood Drive
Siler City, NC   27344
Chatham 919-548-4914
wanda@mywordservices.com
Crosby, Kimberly S.
CVR-M
Blue Ridge Court Reporting, Inc.
3626 Huie Street
Newton, NC   28658
Catawba 828-244-6755
ksc72@charter.net
Emerson, Julia
CVR
Emerson Court Reporting Services
PO Box 131
Salisbury, NC   28145
Rowan 7048352337
ecrsvs@gmail.com
Emert, Deborah O
CVR-M
Emert Reporting Service
Post Office Box 2152
Advance, NC   27006
Davie 336-998-9551
emertreportingservice@gmail.com
Graham, Frances A.
Superior Court Reporting, Inc.
419 Belmellen Court
Wake Forest, NC   27587
USA 919.556.2597
francesnc@aol.com
Graham, Sandra
CVR-M
P.O. Box 385
Elizabeth City, NC   27907
Pasquotank 252-264-4646
sempaitutu@gmail.com
Graham, Stephanie
CVR-M
P.O. Box 385
Elizabeth City, NC   27907
Pasquotank 252-264-4646
sgrahamassoc@gmail.com
Gray, Pamela W.
CVR-M
Gray's Court Reporting Services
PO Box 358
Grifton, NC   28530
Pitt 2525145571
pamgray16@yahoo.com
Hammond, Rachel
CVR-M
237 Wrenwood Dr.
Clayton, NC   27527
Johnston 9105809395
rachelhammondCVR@gmail.com
Hatcher, Alexandra
CVR-M
5847 Shady Grove Circle
Raleigh, NC   27609
Wake 919-790-9344
hatcher4808@att.net
High, Carolyn (Cissy) E.
Carolyn E. High, Court Reporter
2551 Albemarle Avenue
Raleigh, NC   27610
Wake (919) 231-4164
cissyhigh@nc.rr.com
Hightower, Kelley Marie
CVR pending test results
Hightower Reporting Service
4536 US Highway 158
Oxford, NC   27565
Granville 9196913112
kelley@hrsdepos.com
Jordan, Betty J
B. Jordan & Co.
P O Box 3372
Chapel Hill, NC   27515
Orange 919-929-6592
bettyj@bjordanco.com
Landry, O. D.
CVR-CM-HM
152 Powell Road
Newport, NC   28570
Carteret 252-422-1932
calandry@ec.rr.com
LeClair, Rebecca
CVR-M
Post Office Box 4568
Pinehurst, NC   28374
Moore 910-420-2240
rleclair@nc.rr.com
Leggett, Janet M.
Accurate Court Reporting Services
304 Cedarcrest Ct
Raleigh, NC   27609
Wake 919-390-5821
jmleggett@msn.com
Maher, Amanda 1931 Sterling Green Drive
Morrisville, NC   27560
Wake 4702160882
asmaher35@gmail.com
Martin, Amy C.
CVR
2105 15th Avenue NE
Hickory, NC   28601
Catawba 678 468 5415
amy.martin38@gmail.com
McGovern, Kay K.
CVR-CM-M-HM, PNSC
314 W. Millbrook Road, Suite 117
Raleigh, NC   276094380
Wake 919-870-1600
kay.mcgovern@kaymcgovern.com
Mills, Terry C.
CVR-M
Thompson & Mills Court Reporters
203 Canterbury Trail
Winston-Salem, NC   27104
Forsyth 704-668-9521
terrymills@bellsouth.net
Myers, Annette P.
CVR-CM-M-HM
P.O. Box 461
Oxford, NC   27565
Granville 919-693-2354
apm@gloryroad.net
Pastel, Darlene
CVR-CM
171 Longsight Ln, Apt 206
Rock Hill, SC   29730
USA 803-413-5829
csr4dar@gmail.com
Patterson, Jennifer C
CVR-M
Cape Fear Court Reporting, Inc.
PO Box 10112
Wilmington, NC   28404
New Hanover 910-616-8458
Jennifercvr@aol.com
Pearce, Christy S
CVR-M
2303 Ewing Drive
Hickory, NC   28602
Catawba 828-773-6162
csbyrd3@hotmail.com
Phillips, Suzanne G
CVR-M
2261 Beulah Church Road
Lumberton, NC   28358
Robeson 910-740-5306
courtrptr1969@aol.com
Pittman, Victoria L
CVR-CM-M, RCP (FAPR, RDR, CRI)
Pittman Stenography
POB 47
Wake Forest, NC   27588
Wake 919-931-6222
tori.ncvra@gmail.com
Poythress, Amy
CVR-M
Triangle Reporting & Video Services
Post Office Box 18104
Raleigh, NC   27619
Wake 919-881-2000
trianglerep@aol.com
Ray, Cheryl H.
Cheryl Ray & Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 9781
Greensboro, NC   274290781
Guilford 336-379-1549
cray514802@aol.com
Reed, Vonda L.
CVR-M
2401 Whirlaway Ct.
Matthews, NC   28105
Mecklenburg 980-339-3575
vreed@carolina.rr.com
Rice, Cynthia W
Rice Reporting, Inc.
2112 Hamrick Drive
Raleigh, NC   27615
Wake 919-280-4584
cwrice@ricereporting.com
Richardson, Carolyn R.
CVR-M
P. O. Box 90593
Raleigh, NC   27675
Durham 919-414-4722
crreporter@frontier.com
Roberts, Page C.
CVR-CM-M
3911 Lake Meadow Drive
Jamestown, NC   27282
Guilford 336-558-6213
pagechampionroberts@yahoo.com
Seay, Gean M
NC Certified
Gean M. Seay, Inc.
PO Box 4624
Wilmington, NC   28406
New Hanover 910 538-4385
seayland@aol.com
Smith, Heather L 9530 Harvest Lane
Davidson, NC   28036
Cabarrus 704-905-4492
hlsmithcr@gmail.com
Stiles, Cassandra (C.J.)
CVR-M
Atlantic Professional Reporters
2270 Ashley Lake Drive
Lewisville, NC   27023
Forsyth 336-945-9047
courtreporter@triad.rr.com
Toussan, Beverly Denise 20 Arbor Hill Pl
McLeansville, NC   27301
NC 3363624076
bevtous@yahoo.com
Wise, Sandra DeGarmo
CVR-M
Starkings Court Reporting
P O Box 1345
Fayetteville, NC   28302
Cumberland 910 323 4232
starkingsreporting@gmail.com
Worley, Brad
Worley Reporting
P.O. Box 99169
Raleigh, NC   27624
Wake 919-870-8070
brad@worleyreporting.com

North Carolina Verbatim
Reporters Association
Powered by ClickCulture